*deep sigh*

LJ has just eaten 30 mins of me writing up my notes after watching the last David Tennant season…

Suffice to say that, as always with DW, it was highly variable with Unicorn and Wasp probably being the low point and Midnight being the highpoint (RTD, who knew!). Would love to see Jenny again but won’t hold my breath. Last two episodes extremely good even if they do just wish away the whole Dalek threat yet again. Heart wrenching to see Donna revert to her old self after changing so much for the better – giving her a load of money won’t improve that either. Acting from Catherine Tate, Bernard Cribbins and David Tennant excellent in last two episodes…

Love the nod to the Dr Who film when the Dr mentions the Daleks planned to move the Earth once before and this time I caught "Are you my mummy?" when the Dr put on the gas-mask in The Poison Sky 😀

