I don’t often do memage but, meh, it’s nearly the holiday season – let’s see how long I stick this one out πŸ™‚

Day One: Ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
Day Two: Nine things about yourself.
Day Three: Eight ways to win your heart.
Day Four: Seven things that cross your mind a lot.
Day Five: Six things you wish you’d never done.
Day Six: Five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever)
Day Seven: Four turn offs.
Day Eight: Three turn ons.
Day Nine: Two simile that describe your life right now.
Day Ten: One confession.

Day One

1. Not far to go now – soon there’ll be light at the end of the tunnel. Hope to see you once you’re out the other side!
2. Even now I probably have stronger feelings for you than anyone – yet things are far far better the way they are
3. Sooner or later you’re going to have to broach it. The longer you leave it…
4. There’s lots of people who care about you (some more than you think). Poke your head above the parapet sometime, eh?
5. I’m jealous of you – there it is.
6. I’d like to see more of you – and not just for the reason you think.
7. Despite our differences I can’t imagine a world without you.
8. Don’t do anything foolish – you have more than enough strength to stick it out.
9. I wish things were different but, even now, I find hard to blame anyone but you.
10. You have my admiration.

