has an written an excellent meta-story with a self emposed ephemeral nature (ie he’s going to take it down at some point). I’d reccoment you to read it while you still can.

While I’m here – thanks to everyone who commented on my post about art but, so far, no one has put a comment about it on their own LJ. The whole point was that people would get their friends to come and look at it and then pass it on – so that eventually all the pictures would be identified. Any takers…?

Brilliant (and hysterically funny) response to Vice President Chaney deciding he’s above the law (yet again).

Black hole physicists finally come around to what I’ve been saying for the last 20 years! (Mostly ’cause I wasn’t smart enough to understand tha problem properly).

Best 5 second internet video ever.

