Five quotes and tag five people. Okay, they’re not from the site that’s being passed around but why limit it?

“Take sides! Always take sides! You may be wrong – but the man who refuses to take sides must always be wrong! Heaven save us from poltroons who fear to make a choice. Let us stand up and be counted!” – R. A. Heinlein

“Speak for yourself, someone will hear you, out in the darkness.” – Gary Moore.

“I would love to believe that when I die I will live again, that some thinking, feeling, remembering part of me will continue. But as much as I want to believe that, and despite the ancient and worldwide cultural traditions that assert an afterlife, I know of nothing to suggest that it is more than wishful thinking.” — Carl Sagan

“Seeing, contrary to popular wisdom, isn’t believing. It’s where belief stops, because it isn’t needed any more.” – Terry Pratchett,

“It has yet to be proven that intelligence has any survival value.” – Arthur C. Clarke

I’m not going to “tag” people but if, say, serenitiesangel or vampadvocate want to have a go that would be cool…

