Ganked from electa008

7 things I plan to do before I die:
1.Clear my “to do” list
2.Do some more pseudo-dangerous things
3.Be inspired again
4.Acquire more things to want to do

7 things I can do:
1.Listen
2.Winge
3.Do some techy stuff
4.Drive
5.Organise people
6.Write good letters
7.Make new friends

7 things I cannot do:
1.Understand why people get so angry/stressed about stuff
2.Compose music
3.Do anything even vaguely related to “art”
4.Be on time
5.Get up in the morning
6.Spell
7.Go to bed early

7 things that attract me to the opposite sex (in no particular order):
1.Being happy
2.Being funny
3.Being (genuinely) self confident
4.Being passionate
5.Having things in common
6.Being relaxed about themselves physically
7.Them knowing what they want

7 things that I say most often:
1.Bizare sound effects
2.Minkey
3.Arse
4.Floop
5.Loonie
6.I dunno
7.O'(k)ay

7 “celebrity” crushes:
1.Nanasawa Kimiko
2.Faye Whitacker
3.Jewel Staite
4.Lauren Ambrose
5.Alyson Hannigan
6.Eliza Dushku
7.Julia Stiles

7 people I want to do this:
1.Annie
2.thessalian
3.weaslebitch
4.corone
5.angusabranson
6.serenitysangel
7.dodgyhoodoo

