I promised to do this and now I’m finally getting around to it (I’m skipping the song bit as I’m too tired to think of any good ones)…

thessalian

Something random about you: Japanese food is a good bribe
I’ll pick a flavor of jello to wrestle with you in: Raspberry
I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me: *foom*
I’ll tell you my first memory of you: She’s about to kill that street preacher – I like her 🙂
I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of: Rat (friendly, social, misunderstood)
I’ll ask you something that I’ve always wondered about you: Have you ever considered that being angry all the time is the root of why you’re ill so often?

weaselbitch

Something random about you: You tend towards teenage boys (only when being one in character – *grin*)
I’ll pick a flavor of jello to wrestle with you in: Blackcurrent
I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me: Er, pass.. Which is a shame…
I’ll tell you my first memory of you: She’s cute/smart/funny – her fella is a very luck guy
I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of: Meerkat…?
I’ll ask you something that I’ve always wondered about you: How’s it going (since we never really speak much which is a shame)…?

serenitysangel

Something random about you: You like to talk about where the bodies are burried…
I’ll pick a flavor of jello to wrestle with you in: Lime
I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me: Football…? LOL
I’ll tell you my first memory of you: She’s funny… And likes to hit people… Must remember to stand further away…
I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of: Cat
I’ll ask you something that I’ve always wondered about you: How did you end up where you are today (you may have told me your history but my memory is awful)?

angusabranson

Something random about you: You have a job I’d love (probably only because I’ve never done it) 😉
I’ll pick a flavor of jello to wrestle with you in: Kumquat
I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me: Er, pass…
I’ll tell you my first memory of you: He’s very tall…
I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of: Dog (hairy, very social) 😀
I’ll ask you something that I’ve always wondered about you: How do you find time and energy to do all the stuff you do?!?

