1. Go here.
2. Pass it on.

1.~How did you meet thm? Thessalian introduced me to him.
2.~What would you do if you had never met angusabranson? I wouldn’t have heard about a lot of cool things / people.
3.~What do you honestly think of thessalian? I still really care about her. I’m sorry things have got to where they are.
4.~Would or did thm and terrylbirch go out? *cough cough splutter*
5.~Have you ever liked thm? Sure, seems like a nice fella.
6.~If leopard_lady died tomorrow, what is one thing that you would need him/her to know? You’ve touched so many people’s lives in a wonderful way.
7.~Would simonhornby and dodgyhoodoo make a good couple? Ha ha ha! This keeps getting better.
8.~Describe serenitysangel in 3 words: Smart, funny, sexy – “stalker” if I had a fourth. 😉
9.~Do you think nadriel is hot? Personally, not so much. YMMV.
10.~Would leopard_lady and thm make a lovely couple? Can’t say I know either enough to say but probably not.
11.~What do you think of when you see terrylbirch? I think that she’s stupid to let good friendships go.
12.~Tell me something humiliating about dodgyhoodoo: Don’t be stupid.
13.~Do you know any of electra008‘s family members? I’ve met them once and thought they were pretty cool.
14.~What’s thm‘s favorite color? No idea.
15.~On a scale of 1-10 how cute is thm? Not very random is this… Dunno… about average I guess…
16.~What would you do if weaselbitch just professed their undying love for you? Be a little taken aback.
17.~What language does thm speak? English. THIS TEST IS NOT VERY RANDOM!
18.~Who is thm going out with? AFAIK no-one.
19.~Is corone a boy or a girl? A guy.
20.~Would thm and weaselbitch make a good couple? No.
21.~Who do you think thm would be great with from this list? No-one on this list I can think of.
22.~When was the last time you talked to nadriel? In person? Way too long ago.
23.~What is thm‘s favorite band? No idea.
24.~Does simonhornby have any siblings? Er, blimey I should know… I think he has a sister…
25.~Would you ever date electra008? *grin*
26.~Would you ever date serenitysangel? I’m happily attached, thanks, but it would have been interesting to be sure… 😉
27.~Is thm single? Yes
28.~What is thm‘s last name? No idea.
29.~What is thm‘s middle name? See above.
30~What is thessalian‘s fantasy? Being a famous author who is loved by eveyone who reads her stuff.
31.~Where does corone live? With Claire in Finchley.
32.~Would you make out with thm? No thanks.
33.~Are angusabranson and electra008 best friends? Nope, they’ve never spoken.
34.~Does serenitysangel like thm? Nope, they’ve never spoken.
35.~How did you meet thm? Through Thessalian.
36.~Is nadriel older than you? No.
37.~Is thm the sexiest person alive? This test SUCKS!

