I’m shortly taking my little girl round to thessalian‘s where she’s going to live from now on. Jan decided that, “landlord be damned” she’d like to have Yuki round at her place. Since she and dodgyhoodoo go out far less than Annie and I do it’s only fair on the cat that she’s somewhere where she’ll get more attention. I did warn them about problems with furniture (don’t ask)… Jan said they’d be letting her outside at some point but since they’ve no way of leaving any way for her to get in and out when they’re not there I have no idea how that would work. Louise, a friend of my Colchester friends, said she’d be happy to have her (with her big house and garden) but Yuki does belong to Jan as much as me and so, obviously, she has her if she wants – I know she loves the furball as much as I do. Here’s hoping it works out…

