Had an excellent time GMing for Annie and her friends (none of which have LJs – yet!). I’ve not GM’d much before (even though I’m doing it again tomorrow for my regular 7th Sea group – it’s just weird the way that worked out) and they’ve not played for manys years if ever at all. All that aside I think everyone had a really good time – at least there was a lot of laughter which is always good. My personal favorite point was the bit where James found the have-written ransom note and rather than passing it on to David as I expected him to decided that it didn’t ask for enough and wrote his own one which he subsiquently passed on! 🙂

The guy on the tube on the way home who repeatedly appologised very nicely for the fact that he was sitting there smoking crack was a little disconcerting and the ongoing conversation re thessalian‘s GMing is getting a little anoying as I don’t know why these days we can’t all just either call each other on the phone or get togther to sort things out but none of these put in a crimp in my day…

